• bacungan.jpg



Barangay Bacungan is divided into seven sitios namely Camia, Ilang-Ilang, Rose, Sampaguita, Daisy, Rosal and Sta. Ana. It lies at the western part of Pinamalayan. It is bounded on the east by barangay Nabuslot on the west by barangay Sto. Niño and some part of Catiningan Socorro, on the south by barangay Bacungan Pola and on the north by barangay Anoling.

It is 8 kilometers from poblacion, 65 kilometers from the Provincial Capitol and about 2 kilometers away from the adjacent municipality of Socorro.


Barangay Bacungan is 100% plain lowland and it has a total land area of  490.4567 has.










Login Form